



Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Institution	
1	Tingneichong Gangte	Teacher	Presidency College	
2	S. Mani Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
3	N. Kamalabati Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
4	Th. Tombi Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
5	S. Gouri Kumar Sharma	Teacher	Presidency College	
6	Tankanath Sharma Khatiwara	Teacher	Presidency College	
7	Joyce Sitlhou	Teacher	Presidency College	
8	Margareth Sitlhou	Teacher	Presidency College	
9	M.D. Ziaur Rahman Khan	Teacher	Presidency College	
10	Y. Sobita Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
11	R.K. Pushpabahon Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
12	Onkholun Haokip	Teacher	Presidency College	
13	Kh. Bhumeshwar Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
14	Dr. L. Shantani Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
15	N. Radhaprari Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
16	L. Hekhol Haokip	Teacher	Presidency College	
17	Ronald K. Thangeo	Teacher	Presidency College	
18	Lunthang Hangshing	Teacher	Presidency College	
19	N. Kirtimala Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
20	Dr. N. Premanada Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
21	Haopu Lhouvum	Teacher	Presidency College	
22	L. Rameshwor Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
23	H. Jibon Kumar	Teacher	Presidency College	
24	Dr. Harikrishna Shiwakoti	Teacher	Presidency College	
25	Dr. Oinam Lata Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
26	S. Vimla Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
27	H. Indira Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
28	W. Ibela Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
29	Dr. Th. Saroda Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
30	Ch. Memi Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
31	Sh. Bedyapati Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
32	H. Amravati Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
33	Lianmawi	Teacher	Presidency College	
34	W. Haripada Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
35	L. Keronchandra Singh.	Teacher	Presidency College	
36	Dr. Gokulchandra Singh	Teacher	Presidency College	
37	K. Ibetombi Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
38	Kh. Saroja Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
39	R.K Tamphasana Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
40	Dr. Kh. Ujalla Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
41	Dr Joylani Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
42	Dr. S. Ranibala Devi	Teacher	Presidency College	
43	W. Rita Chanu	Teacher	Presidency College	

Participants List for National Seminar on E-Resources and N-LIST Held on 25th June 2019

44	M. Sumila Devi	Teacher	Presidency College
45	Pinky Burman	Student	Presidency College
46	Kalpana Dahal	Student	Presidency College
47	Varsha Bhattarai	Student	Presidency College
48	Boikim Singsit	Student	Presidency College
40 49	R. Jeibipa	Student	Presidency College
50	Tina Gupta	Student	Presidency College
50	Sarita Khatiwara	Student	Presidency College
52	Chanda Gupta	Student	Presidency College
53	Krishna Pathak	Student	Presidency College
54	Saroj Kumar Dahal	Student	Presidency College
55	Hengoulen Lotzem	Student	Presidency College
56	Khwairakpam Sonamani Singh	Student	Presidency College
57	Ranjana Thapa	Student	Presidency College
58	Devraj Bhattarai	Student	Presidency College
59	Arun Kumar Uprety	Student	Presidency College
60	Sumitra Basnet	Student	Presidency College
61	Neha Mukhiya	Student	Presidency College
62	Lamnunhoi Gangte	Student	Presidency College
63	Kumar Dhungana	Student	Presidency College
64	Rajesh Regmi	Student	Presidency College
65	Monika Thapa	Student	Presidency College
66	Sanju Bista	Student	Presidency College
67	Shankar Dhungana	Student	Presidency College
68	Ashmita Chhetri	Student	Presidency College
69	Deepak Acharya	Student	Presidency College
70	Sanjay Bhattarai	Student	Presidency College
71	Lamhatnei Vaiphei	Student	Presidency College
72	Roshan Koirala	Student	Presidency College
73	Kishan Koirala	Student	Presidency College
74	Monika Chapagain	Student	Presidency College
75	Taniya Yogi	Student	Presidency College
76	Ngoukimliu Pamai	Student	Presidency College
77	Sarita Khatiwara	Student	Presidency College
78	Ajay Bhandari	Student	Presidency College
79	Rohit Khatiwoda	Student	Presidency College
80	Karan Phuyel	Student	Presidency College
81	Roshmi Thapa	Student	Presidency College
82	Pooja Kharel	Student	Presidency College
83	Suraj Bhandari	Student	Presidency College
84	Mamta Tikhatri	Student	Presidency College
85	Ramesh Khatiwada	Student	Presidency College
86	Prem Khatiwada	Student	Presidency College
87	Amina Begum	Student	Presidency College
88	Monika Das	Student	Presidency College
89	Krishna Kumar Lamjel	Student	Presidency College
<u> </u>	isinim isunimi Dunijer		

90	Rajesh Poudel	Student	Presidency College
91	Abishek Baskota	Student	Presidency College
92	Arjun Bhandari	Student	Presidency College
93	Reshav Kumar Oli	Student	Presidency College
94	Salam Basanta Singh	Student	Presidency College
95	Thokchom Lenin Singh	Student	Presidency College
96	Diksha Gurung	Student	Presidency College
97	Thokchom Sanjay Singh	Student	Presidency College
98	Heikham Chetanjit Singh	Student	Presidency College
99	Heikham Sushma Chanu	Student	Presidency College
100	S. Jasmine Vaiphei	Student	Presidency College
101	Tina Gupta	Student	Presidency College
102	Raj Khatiwoda	Student	Presidency College