

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

PRESIDENCY COLLEGE, MOTBUNG

MANIPUR-795107 Affiliated to Manipur University since 1980 and recognised by UGC under section 2(F) and 12-B of UGC Act 1956 vide letter no. 1819/82-UGC(A)/3744 dt. 12/11/1982

Ref. No.F.15/73/BT/P-2

Date: 27th March, 2016

Report

Awareness program on Biotechnology and Biopesticides

Institutional Biotech hub, Botany of Department. organised a one day awareness programme in Biotechnology and Biopesticide on 27th March, 2016 in Jubilee hall Presidency College, Motbung. Three resource person of the programme were, Dr. Satter, Associate Prof. of Y.K College, Thoubal, Dr. Meerabai Devi ,Associate Prof. and Dr. Rajesh Singh ,Biramangol College, Saombung.

Altogether 50 studentss and teachers were participated in the programme. This programme extends a good knowledge of Biotechnology and importance of biopesticides for creating a healthy environment.

Yours faithfully

Kh. Ujala Den

Dr. Kh. Ujala Devi Programme Co-ordinator Dept of Botany Presidency College, Motbung

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS IN THE AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOPESTICIDES HELD ON 27TH MARCH, 2016

S1.	Name	Designation
No.		2 toiginnion
	Dr. Kh. Ujala Devi	Asst. Prof.
2	N. Premananda Singh	Asst. Prof.
1 2 3	Dr. Joyce Sitlhou	Assoc. Prof.
4	Dr. H. Jibon	Asst. Prof.
5	Dr. Harikrishna	Asst. Prof
5 6 7	S. Ranibala Devi	Asst. Prof.
7	W. Rita Chanu	Asst. Prof.
8	Dr. S. Joylani Devi	Asst. Prof.
9	Dr. K. Ibetombi Devi	Asst. Prof.
10	L. Rameshwar Singh	Asst. Prof.
11	Ronald K Thangeo	Asst. Prof.
12	Dr. Md. Z. Rahman Khan	Assoc. Prof.
13	Dr. Th. Saroda Devi	Assoc. Prof.
14	S. Bedyapati Devi	Assoc. Prof.
15	Ch. Memi Devi	Assoc. Prof.
16	Sh. Amaravati Devi	Assoc. Prof.
17	N. Kritimala Devi	Asst. Prof.
18	L. Keronchandra Singh	Assoc. Prof.
19	Kh. Saroja Devi	Asst. Prof.
20	Dr. O. Lata Devi	Asst. Prof.
21	Th. Tombi Singh	Assoc. Prof.
22	N. Kamalabati Devi	Assoc. Prof.
23	Pinky Nemdeiching	Student
2.4	Hangshing	G 1 1
24	Ajay Sharma	Student
25	Priya Adhikari	Student
26	Santosh Dangal	Student
27	Diya Dangal	Student
28	Ajit Poudel	Student
29	Binita Gurung	Student
30	Deewan Basnet	Student
31	Shanti Poudel	Student
32	Saurav Sharma	Student
33	Khwairakpam Victoria Devi	Student
34	R. Lulun Misao	Student
35	Jeevan Dahal	Student
36	Binod Ghatani	Student
37	Jesica Tingmonhoi	Student
38	Suresh Thapa	Student
39	Jeet Basnet	Student
40	Radha Poudyal	Student

41	Dinesh Gurung	Student
42	Th Sonia Liangmai	Student
43	Neha Gupta	Student
44	Chinneilhing Guite	Student
45	Amar Niroula	Student
46	Deependra Acharya	Student
47	Lok Bahadur Kathet	Student
48	Bikash Khadka	Student
49	Lekhanath Dahal	Student
50	Pritam Poudyal	Student
51	Roman Ghimire	Student
52	Khemnath Paudyal	Student
53	Bijay Poudel	Student
54	Diugailung Panmei	Student
55	Lakshman Dhungel	Student
56	Bishal Rai	Student
57	Sanjay Kafle	Student
58	Manish Pradhan	Student
59	Sushma Tamang	Student
60	Kumar Tamang	Student
61	Mahesh Dahal	Student
62	Sagar Bhandari	Student
63	Sidhant Nepal	Student
64	Jyoti Thapa	Student
65	Tika Adhikari	Student
66	Bhim Basnet	Student
67	Manish Pokhrel	Student
68	Ruksher Bista	Student
69	Tellen Lina Kom	Student
70	Songthu James	Student
71	Pritika Chhetry	Student
72	Puran Budathoki	Student
73	Samir Khan	Student
74	Varun Gurung	Student
75	Bhim Kumar Bhandari	Student
76	Bishnu Kumar Budha	Student
77	Nikysana Mayengbam	Student
78	Sushmita Chingangbam	Student
79	Sagar Thapa	Student
80	Ravi Kumar Nepal	Student
81	Sagar Chapagain	Student
82	Nengboichong Lhouvum	Student
83	Samuel Kipgen	Student
84	Sanjay Karki	Student
85	Renu Thapa	Student
86	Deepak Bastola	Student

87	Devi Prasad Dahal	Student
88	Ramu Bastola	Student
89	Jeevan Bhattarai	Student
90	Suraj Gautam	Student
91	Neihoikim Lhouvum	Student
92	Saurav Ratna	Student
93	Simon Thapa	Student
94	Naveen Bastola	Student
95	Lenminsei Hangshing	Student
96	Jeena Bhetwal	Student
97	Lalita Karki	Student
98	Mamta Sangroula	Student
99	Suresh Khadka	Student
100	Sheetal Dhakal	Student
101	Bicky Thapa	Student
102	Pooja Gupta	Student
103	Reshma Poudel	Student
104	Priya Rawood	Student
105	Reema Prajapati	Student
106	Maniraj Siwang Rai	Student
107	Oliva Thokchom	Student
108	Parvin Basnet	Student
109	Amit Timsina	Student
110	Karishma Pradhan	Student
111	Rajen Baniya	Student
112	Nengneiching Touthang	Student
113	Sanjay Basnet	Student
114	Dirinamai Machun	Student
115	Neelam Gautam	Student
116	Sita Devi Budathoki	Student
117	Priya Poudyal	Student
118	Naoroibam Pushparani Devi	Student
119	Mani Basnet	Student
120	Milan Chauhan	Student
121	Soya Ramror	Student
122	Pooja Kumari Sahu	Student
123	Bikash Budathoki	Student
124	Rohit Guragai	Student
125	Sadhana Bista	Student
126	Nehal Baniya	Student
127	Bishal Basnet	Student
128	Sarita Pokherel	Student
129	Hensonlen Chongloi	Student
130	Mangtinlal Kipgen	Student
131	Isaac Tamang	Student
132	Sanjay Kumar Thapa	Student

133	Rakesh Karki	Student
134	Ngahhoithem Khongsai	Student
135	Bikram Timsina	Student
136	Bikash Khatry	Student
137	Ravi Thapa	Student
138	Sagar Mainali	Student
139	Santosh Rizal	Student
140	Reedhi Karki	Student
141	Vishal Mainali	Student
142	Maha Shankar Thakur	Student
143	Jonathan Heikham	Student
144	Som Limbu	Student
145	Romila Devi	Student
146	Mangpithang Singsit	Student
147	Anil Kumar	Student
148	Sunil Kumar	Student
149	Sushma Poudel	Student
150	Rajen Pradhan	Student
151	Jiten Pradhan	Student
152	Budhiram Hamal	Student
153	Rani Bala Das	Student
154	Kimpahhoi Hangshing	Student
155	Abinash Mainali	Student
156	Suraj Basnet	Student
157	Bishal Thapa	Student
158	Gopi Khanal	Student
159	Hengoulen Lotzem	Student
160	Lamgoumang Haokip	Student
161	Anuradha Kumari Shah	Student
162	Charan Mishra	Student
163	Megraj Rai	Student
164	Anil Bhattarai	Student
165	Kamgouthang Singsit	Student
166	Ashik Paudyal	Student
167	Nengneivah Haokip	Student
168	Lili Nengneihoi Haokip	Student